Current Board

Katie Davis – President
Michael D. McClellan – Past President
TBD – Vice President
Chad Linville – Treasurer
Christine Jolly – Secretary
Carolyn Saal*
Kasie Sams
Jessica Ferguson

Shawnee Brittan
Joanna M. Champlin
Katy Gustafson

Former Board Members

Deborah Draheim-Deppe*
Ian Clarke
Michael Coffman
Rochelle Converse
Maggie Dixon*
Harry Kocurek*
Donna Mackie
Harvey Mackie*
Keith Parker*
Dave Schell
Melauna Wescott
John Q. Wilson
Sara Metheny
Samuel Wilder
*Past President


Volunteer Opportunities

Please contact us at to find out how you can volunteer with our Company.  We have opportunities to usher and see the show, or work backstage with costumes, props or other design elements, and even taking tickets at the door.  If you want to volunteer, we want to see you!

Archive of Previous Seasons